Contact Us!

Address: 409 King Street West, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5V 1K1

Phone: 416-596-1101
Fax: 416-596-0690

Emailinfo@wantedsp.com

Studio Bookings: bookings@wantedsp.com

 

Contacts

John deNottbeck
President/CEO
john@wantedsp.com
Joe Serafini
COO
joe@wantedsp.com
Bob Johnston
Director of Sales & Marketing/
New Business Development
bob@wantedsp.com
Augusta Brook
Executive Producer
augusta@wantedsp.com
Earl Torno
Voice & Music Director
earl@retrieversound.com